courtsey of the red white and blue

2002-07-18, 6:51 a.m.

its been a while so i got lots of shit to but but not enough time to say it.

first off jeff is not going anymore, they decited to leave him where he is... yay! lets see what else. i have been working out and going to my classesalmost every day, though i do have a tuff time finding all that energy in this heat. its been over 100 fir the past2 weeks i think its finnaly starting to cool down. its sad when 95 is cooling down.

me and danie are doing good, but i am still not taking advantage of my being able to see other people. i dont know why i guess i can say i have tried... kinda. but i have been blown off by 2 differant girls so my ego has taken a huge hit. maybe i am aiming too high i dont know. both of them were absolute knockouts maybe they were just being nice when they gave me tere numbers but hoped they would never have to see me again or something. it really sucks i used to think i was good looking and cool, nice, interesting. i guess not... fuck it!

prevnext