do you have what it takes???

2002-08-12, 1:04 a.m.

damn waht a long day for me... i started work at 5am this moning, here it is... after 1am the next day and im just getting home. i left work about 3 and met my friend at the gym, there we ran into another friend and the three of us got a killer workout. those guys are great to work out with. then i had to go back to work "just for a few hours" yeah right. so my buddy came along because it was supposed to be quick then we was gonna go do something. well a couple hours turned into 5 or 6 like they always do and i had miah sitting there looking stupid waiting for me to get off. i feel so bad why do my friends put up with and the shit that comes with being my friend. i must say... the few freinds i do have are real damn detacated. i took him home at 1am and promised we would go out tomorrow i hope i will have time.

for me life is good again im seriously thinking about joining the marines, i ran into an old friend who is just getting started on basics reral soon here. he loves it so far. i am jealous of him. i really want to make something out if my life... not smiths. i hate that place... i mean something real! i want to be someone. i am the one and only one who can make that happen. and i cant make it happen if i dont get off my ass and so something that will make me someone... like a marine. i have the mentality and i know i have the psyical skills, but i would have to go back to school and get a diploma. or at least a GED. i suck at school. there is my delima. but i will not let that stop me. am going to get my education anyway but i am also going to talk with a recuting officer ASAP! ill finnish later i need sleep i am supposed to be back to work in like 4 hours... LOL!

prevnext