I�m burning my chicken nuggets.

2005-12-02, 6:43 p.m.

The last 2 days of work have been much better. The best it�s been since I got here. Yesterday I had a sit down with the store manager and we just talked for like an hour. We both had a chance to talk about a lot of things that were bothering us. I think it went really well because we both admitted we were wrong about things and that we would work on them. Our communication has been very good since then. I just hope we can keep it up because if it says like this my life in Gillette will be so much better. And I can do a better job at work.
Other then that� still trying to make friends without much luck. Every time I get a weekend off I invite people to the bar and usually me and taco are the only ones that go. So we just sit there and drink beer. Or at least I do. Taco likes to dance and play pool, she is also a lot more social then I am. So I�m off sat, sun this week and I tried to gather people up but no one has got back to me yet. Will I ever have a solid group of friends or am I just supposed to be alone all the time?
Fuck it I got to go I�m burning my chicken nuggets.


prevnext