naked black bear named spanky

2006-05-05, 6:27 p.m.

my diary has been a lonely place lately, not many updates, not messages, no views. but i am in all setteled in my new home and my new store and i am happier then i have been in a long time. jackson hole is amazing compared to the trashy gillette. living here on a scale of 1-10 is a 9. and living in gillette on a scale of 1-10 is "1" on a good day. i am working in a store that runs well, with a manager that cares about the operations and takes pride in his store. what a nice change. i actualy feel like i am making a differance and that the things i do are being noticed.
its funny actualy how the manager of a store that runs like crap thinks i suck, and now a manager that runs a store that runs great thinks im great. sorry fuckers in gillette you cant blame me for your problems anymore! im gone and im... doing a good job. the people in this store like me, they respect me, and the things im tring to do. and from what i hear gillette is in a shit load of trouble more so then they were ever in when i was that.
well i gotta go, me and taco are going out with some friends to get drunk and have fun. (not nessesseraly in that order)

prevnext