a strange day

2001-10-13, 10:46 p.m.

i had a nice day at work. i like the respect i get with this new job, people kiss my ass. im not even really sure why? i mean im the same guy i was before people just treat me diferantly. like im smart and they need my help. it makes me feel good.

anyway after i got off work a friend i met i diarylad (hi melissa) called me, and we decited to do something. we wernt sure what but i did not really care because i was board, so her and a few friends came and picked me up and we went over to her apt. and we hang out for a while. i was such a geek i said like 3 words the whole time, its just hard for me to meet new people im just too darn shy. its so weird at work im so confidant and always the most talkative. whatever i dont get it. wtf im home now but im leaving after this to pick up my little bro. i guess well watch movies or something, that i can do.

i should learn to be more social with new people. is that possible? hell i dont know maybey if i were drunk i would not be afraid to talk. no... then i would just make a complete ass out of myself. whats a boy to do? i want friends but im too shy to meet people. maybey thats why i dont have many friends, just co-workers.

prevnext