FUCK, FUCK, FUCK...

2001-10-24, 10:31 p.m.

damn it shit, fuck damn, hell...

my brother got hurt at practice... fuck, fuck, fuck...

now hes out for the rest of the season... FUCK, FUCK, FUCK...

his team plays skyline on friday in the first playoff game of the season, you know there will be scouts there... fuck, fuck, fuck...

thats so suckie, i called to invite him to a movie with me yesterday and my moms friend answered the phone, she said my mom went to the hospitol to see justin, i asked her what happened and she did not know... i tryed to call my dad at work to find out if justin was ok, but he could not talk because he was on the other line with the hospitol. fuck, fuck, fuck...

i guess he has to meet with a sergon to find out if they have to do surgury on his knee.... FUCK, FUCK, FUCK...

me and danie looked at apts. all day, then justin came over to have dinner with us. we all went to the gym, danie ran on the tredmill, me and justin worked our upper body... odviousley not legs... ok bad joke (his knee).

i really wish his coach would ask me to take his place, that would be so cool. ive wanted to play again ever since i quit school. i mean it, its not like i can tell him... justin theres always next year. i cant, there is no next year without this year. he is a senior. he needed those scouts at the skyline game to notice him. fuck, fuck, fuck...

well goodnight im going to sleep now.

prevnext