a hockey night out.

2001-10-27, 10:42 p.m.

well as i said... i found a friend to go to the hockey game with me, (yeah for me) and im so glad i did. we had a great time. i should deffinetily go to more hockey games. melissa was alot of fun to be with, we both had alot to say so we talked non-stop. though we never stayed on the same conversation for more then two sentences... it was her "me and my friend so and so" and then me "this one time at band camp" it was great. (oh, and for the record i was never acctualy in band camp) ok back to the point... the hockey was much more exciting then i thought. ive watched it on tv a little... but its sooooooooooooo much better LIVE.

i like friends... friends rock... i shoud get more of them... yeah, more friends... ok, so now im just being a dork! to change the subject again... both my cats want attention... therefore i must go, because its hard enough for me to type, without two cats hanging all over me and stepping on the keyboard while trying to fluff up my chest. whats up with that anyway? that whole fluffing thing... whatever, i guess its just one of those cat things.

oh buy the way... if you were wondering our guys LOST... but the good news is... they were WAY better fighters the the other guys. LOL....
thank you melissa =)

prevnext