all that stuff.

2001-10-29, 10:04 p.m.

today was a strange day. lots of ups and downs. i had a good day at work, i kicked some butt. i got so much work done i amazed even myself. the store director gave me my monthly evaluation... i rocked =) almost a perfect score, thats awesome considering the last icm worked there over a year and never scored as high as me =) ... ive been there not even two months... haha!

so after a pretty good day at work me and danie had a small fight, she was an hour late picking me up from work. to me, there is nothing worse then being at work when im not getting paid. oh well, we got over it quick and had a pretty good day... until about an hour ago. i spend just about my entire day after work cleaning the apt. it wasnt even that messy but i did alot of detail cleaning to kinda get ready for the big move next month. anyway... back to my point, i was being productive and doing a very fine job cleaning. while danie eats ice cream and watches tv... whatever, im used to it but then she has the nerve to bitch about me putting things away. "i like things out for easy access" she says. she likes stuff lieing around to clutter everything i just spent hous cleaning, and then she has the nerve to bitch as me. wtf is up with that? i guess i should stop bitching even though im kinda pissed.

sometimes i wonder what danie writes about me in her diary... i know its none of my bisness but she seems so secretive. i just want to know what she thinks of me dose she enjoy being with me? or dose she just put up with me for some reason? dose she bitch about me? in 6 months we will have been together for 5 years. were not married. maybey we never will be. i dont think i want to get married because im not so sure danie is sure of me. or maybey im not so sure of her? i dont know we have good days, we have bad days, we have good and bad days. through all that, i get only confusion. sometimes im happy, sometimes im not.

is it fare of me to write this in my diary and then wonder what she writes about me in hers? maybey i just need to talk to someone.

prevnext