happy days are here again.

2001-11-08, 7:15 p.m.

god damnit... i just got more then half way through my entry and the screen blacked out. i lost everything i had writen... damn, that was some juicy shit too.

as i was saying... i had a nice day today, work was alot of fun. then me and justin(my bro) went to the court and played some basketball... i love to play that game(its a shame its soooo boring to watch). as usual... i kicked his ass, hehe... that poor kid, he wants to beat me soooo bad... he never will. i wont allow it. its my competitive spirit, it always gets the best of me(or... i always get the best of it) anyhow I RULE. :)

still trying to figure out how were gonna do this whole money thing(if only my great, great, great, grandma would just kill over... what... im only kidding) but im trying to worry about it, "let the pices fall where they may"(as tyler durdan would say. things will work them self out... and i just keep reminding myself... it could be worse. so i can be greatful its not. wait... did i just curse myself? ha... the all powerful wouldnt dare... oh yeah.. i am the all powerful, thats right dont mess with me. i better stop writing now, before i say something that offends someone.

prevnext