more senseless jibberish.

2002-01-19, 9:38 p.m.

well i did it... i made it through the really hard part. i might have mentioned my old store director(jeff) came back and they sent mr. lets waste everyones time away. my job, my life is so much calmer now. that dude had me so streesed out grrr. but its over now. jeff is so much eaiser to work for... i do little things for jeff i would never do for a guy like todd. why? because he respects me. he dont talk to me like a retarded monkey or try and use any scare tactics on me. im not working near as many pointless hours spinning my wheels getting nothing accomplished. and best of all... my job accualy has some recigiition.

another good thing is my team... the patriots just beat the raiders and are moving on to afc championship. whod a thunk it? i guess tom brady isint so bad afterall.

the bad news is... i probably should not even be saying this but... i have a "crush" on one of the grils i work with. fuck, fuck, fuck. why dose this shit happen to me? im going to be a good boy and not let it become anything more. i hope. theese feeling go away right? they better because i cant just change the way i feel. this has happened to me before and last time i accualy went out with the girl(not a good ideal).

could i be having theese feeling because i have never had a realitionship with anyone but danie? am i just curios? would i cheet if i had the chance? well i dont want to find out. so what do i do? it seems like an easy answer but every time i see her and she smiles at me i just want to walk over and... ok i wont get into it but you get my point. the truth is i dont want to do anythig that would hurt danie but i cant help but think how much fun it would be to go out with this other girl. she is so fun, happy, and soooo fine. and i dont mean to sound arrogant but i know shes into me also. i can tell buy she looks at me. aghhhhhh... why is this happining to me???? i guess i can see this as a true test of my love for danie. and i damn well better be up for the challange.

prevnext