my fling.

2002-01-31, 3:52 p.m.

now that i finnialy have internet at my beutiful new place i can update more often.

do you remember me talking about that girl from work? well now she is my mistress. j/k. but we did have one of those magical nights that ended in alot of making out and heavy petting. i know, i know... i already have a girlfriend but i could not help myself. dont worry i already told danie. she smacked me around for a while and then forgave me. why? i have fucking clue, im as confused as you are. she just says... "what good would it do me to be angry" none i guess. but i would deffinitly kick my ass. and belive me... i have been. i have always thought that guys who cheet on thair girls are assholes. now im an asshole. well i did not accualy cheet... like i said we cuddled, we kissed...ALOT, and there was some touching. but thats it. no sex. im not sure how i even let it get that far i guess a part of me wanted it. its just... shes so beutiful, her smile, her laugh, her stories. i was and still in absolute "awe" of that woman. she gave me so many complements... she spent have the night just telling me how attractive i am, how funny i am, so many other things. she just made me feel good. i needed that. and of corse i dished out a few complemants of my own. i took her home at about 3:00am. and could not go back to bed after that. all i could do was think about her. we have talked since then but we both understand eachother situation and are trying our damdist not to be alone in the same room with eachother. is it too late for us to just be friends?

ill finnish later... i have to do stuff right now. bye..........

prevnext