yeah Patriot's

2002-02-03, 9:02 p.m.

My favorite football team just won the super bowl... but I�m kind of bummed about something. Nobody called to congratulate me. Boo hoo! The few friends I do have should have known enough to at least CALL ME! Thank you Zania for the go Patriots! That�s good to hear.

Oh yeah� buy the way I think that karma thing is starting to get me for going out with that other girl. My infatuation with her is now over. She told someone at work that I said I was thinking about leaving Danie for her. What a bunch of bull shit. I never even gave her the impression that I would even consider that� let alone actually say it. That really hurts, I thought I could trust her, I thought we could be friends. Now all I can think about is� REVENGE. I think I should tell everyone how EASY she is. But I guess that makes me easy too hehe. I don�t understand� I really liked her. I guess she just had me fooled.

I�m real glad Danie has been so understanding. I don�t deserve to be forgiven and still she forgave. I love her so much. I will never make that mistake again. Boy did I learn a lesson� my first fling turned out to be BIG mistake. On the bright side once I start telling people how she is just making all that up for attention� they will all believe me. For some strange reason� people believe me, they respect me enough to know that some gorgeous brunette is not enough to pull me away from the love of my life� right?� right? Aghhhh! This whole thing has kind of blown up in my face. I know, I know� I deserve it. let this be a lesson to you... never ever date someone at work... especily if you have a girlfriend.

GO PATRIOTS�..



prevnext