will you be my friend?

2002-02-05, 8:15 p.m.

Today was lazy... I was off work... did not do much. Oh well I guess we all have lazy days. But mine seem to be getting worse, I really don�t do anything anymore. Really it�s quiet pathetic. I wish I had more friends. I know that sounds pathetic too but I don�t know� it just seems like nobody wants anything to do with me. Do you know how sometimes everyone notices something wrong with someone� like they have a really stupid haircut and everyone knows it but� the one with the stupid haircut. I believe I�m the guy with the stupid haircut. Only I don�t think it�s my hair. I wish I knew what I do wrong so I could fix it. I don�t purposely try and be antisocial, I want friends believe me I want people to like me. Only� people just avoid me. Like I�ll have a conversation with someone and get excited because I think� maybe we could be friends =). But whatever� I always feel like whenever I call someone I think is a friend I�m wasting their time and� Fuck it� forget it. I�m just a whiner.

On a more positive note� things are going pretty good at work. I have almost got things right where I want them. Damn I�m good. All those guys before me who could never do it� I make them all look bad. But anyway� I�m going to bed now� good night.



prevnext