My life.

2002-02-08, 6:55 p.m.

Do you ever feel like you are in some sort of a zombie state where everything you do is so routine you don�t even realize that your life is passing you buy. You have dreams, ambitions, and goals but you life is so simple that the days just keep passing you buy while you procrastinate your life away. Well I do. I feel that right now and every single day of my life. I realize I want to live a better life, do everything I dream. I don�t care to make a lot of money I just want to be happy. Something tells me I�m am not on the right track� because I spend most of my time at work. And I�m there to make� MONEY. So that is pretty much all I do. It�s sad because I realize that is not where I want to be but I do nothing to change it. Am I lazy? Am I lazy because I work too much? I believe so because it�s easier that way. Lazy people always take the easy rout. So will I change now that I have laid it out so I can look back and remind myself I want something else? Most likely not! Why? Because I have to be to work in like6 hours, and I�ll be there until I get everything done then I will come home, get on my computer, complain about my life, go to bed, and then right back to work.

prevnext