Feeling better.

2002-03-11, 3:24 p.m.

I had a pretty fun day at work today. Worked with guess who? Actually wish she was not so much fun to work with then it would be much easier for me to NOT be attracted to her. But I was in a real good mood, things were going good, Jeff was happy with the store. I wish everyday were like that. Maybe it�s because I had sex 3 times yesterday� I�m such a stud� j/k. it seems like everything I write in here someone has something to say about it so I have to be careful what I write. Doesn�t that suck? I wish I could just write how I feel without people judging me for it. Fuck it� I am an �arrogant asshole anyway�. Oh yeah, and a �sack of shit�. Just ask the bitch.

Shitty I have to work on my day off tomorrow� my ICM is on vacation and I have to do his job because I don�t have anyone else who knows how. But it will be a short day. I�m leaving as soon as I am done. Lots of people have been looking for jobs lately� I wonder why the sudden increase in job hunters.

I think I am going to ask Danie out to a movie tonight that would be cool. I love her so much I only wish I could control my feelings better. Lately she thinks I lover her less. My mistake but if she only knew I love her now as much as I ever have before. I only want to make things better but I can only seem to make them worse. At work everyone thinks I am this big time player. LOL! Me� a player. I have had one girl my entire life and as soon as I kiss another I am this big fat �man ho� that hurts. I hate that reputation. Maybe I should not care but the fact is I DO!

It was kind of sad� Today we had a pan handler in the parking lot at work and she was making some of the shoppers un comfortable so I asked her nicely to leave. So she started crying and telling me this the whole world is against me story. I felt bad so I gave her $2 and asked her to pack up and head to the Albertson�s down the street and beg there LOL! I am such an ass.

Anyway I am off to have sex so I am going to stop typing� NOW.



prevnext