I want to make it better.

2002-03-12, 11:19 p.m.

Danie and I had a good talk today. It started as a fight as usual, we talked about breaking up again, then we were reminded of how much we love each other and decided to make it better once and for all. We are starting by making a list of short term goals that will help make it easier to get along. I will post my list when it is finished tomorrow. Not just goals about our relationship but goals that will improve our lives as well. Such as things we have been putting off that we want to do. And other stuff you will see.

I finally took the time to fix my banner� LOL. I spelled bosom wrong and it seemed to bother everyone soooooo much. I am amazed people even have enough energy to give a shit about pidly shit like that. But I guess when your anal you anal right? I just don�t think that spelling is as big of an issue as some people seem to think it is that�s all. But it�s fixed now so you can stop making fun of me now!

No work for me tomorrow because I worked today on my day off� yeah! I stood up my buddy for racquetball today� oops! I guess I was supposed to meet him at the court but I was under the impression that he was going to call me when he was ready. Until I got the voice mail that said� �Mike� where are you? You were supposed to meet me here a half hour ago!� My bad. Oh well I am sure he will forgive me. If not I�ll just fire him. Hehe.

I seem to have stirred up a lot of curiosity when I wrote that entry when I said something like� �They seem to be lining up lately.� LOL! I did not mean it like it sounded but I can see how you might have misconstrued it. No I am not �sexy� I am just another guy. It�s just that I seem to have grabbed the attention of one or two females. That�s all. So I put it in here and what do I get� I must be doing something wrong because everyone at work thinks I am a player, and everyone on diaryland thinks I am this big loser that thinks he�s sexy. LOL� Sorry I have to laugh. You must know I have only had one serious girlfriend in my whole life, and I have only kissed 3 girls not counting my mother. So if that�s being a player why don�t you try judging yourself with those same standards. What dose that make you?



prevnext