Shalia if you are reading this you suck and I hate you =)

2002-03-30, 5:09 p.m.

Ok so I just got home from work today� and I have to be back at 10pm. That�s in like 5 hours this sucks. I want a night of good sleep, is that too much to ask? Then I need to be back for another long graveyard on Sunday night as well. If this don�t stop soon I swear I will just kill over. The good news is today I hired a new frozen dude so after next week I will not have to do it anymore. Shalia if you are reading this you suck and I hate you =)

Tomorrow is basketball day� I hope I�m not too tired to play. I just got new shoes and I am excited to try them out. And I got some really cool socks� they are red yellow and black and they have a cute little dragon on them and on the bottom they say� �smoke'n�. I am so happy =) the sock cost $8. LOL� why would I pay $8 for socks??? Because they are cool and I make a lot of money!

Last night was my friends birthday so his wife threw him a big party at a local bar. Somehow I got invited I feel special. So Danie got the night off work so we could go together� that or I bring one of my other girls� j/k. we showed up about 1030pm and the live band was already playing. I met Rob�s wife� very cool lady(she sells sex toys for a living). And a few more of his friends they seem cool and surprisingly enough I think they liked me? The funniest part was� my old grocery manager Justin was there. That dude is so fucking funny when he�s drunk. And he was already drunk when we got there� and as the night progressed� he kept getting drunker, and drunker, and funnier, and funnier. He has us all laughing so hard my stomach hurts. I got an abdominal workout from laughing. Get this he went out on the dance floor for like 5 min and before I could turn around he had 3 HOT chicks freak dancing with him. You should have seen the shit faced grin on his face LOL. The only downside to the night was I needed to be to work at 3am and everyone kept buying me drinks. Hard drinks. And I usually don�t drink but this time I said what the fuck! They kept buying Danie drinks too but she would not drink them so� I did for her. OMG was I fucked up. I was so sick I am NEVER drinking again. You should have seen me at work today� it was sad.

You might have noticed I took out my little �talk to me� box. I think I could handle rude people if they were just talking shit on me. But the first time someone said something about Danie� I WAS PISSED! First someone called her a bitch� and I did not like that at all so I said something about it in my last entry. I think that�s why they put what they did in there yesterday. Because I had told them how rude it was and it provoked them to be even ruder. *sighs� sometimes I forget how simple minds work. my fault I guess. But this is for whoever said that about Danie� GO FUCK YOURSELF� ASSHOLE. There I feel better now. =)

Yay� my Dad just called me =) my Dad is the most awesome Dad in the whole world. He was asking about basketball tomorrow and I really want to play so I did not tell him about work or else he would not let me play. Him and my Mom worry about me too much. They think I don�t eat or sleep enough�

Whatever� have a wonderful day and thanks for stopping by� Mike�



prevnext