Who do you think you are?

2002-03-29, 8:43 a.m.

First� if you or anyone else ever calls my girlfriend a bitch again� there will be hell to pay. I of coarse do not mean that literally, how much dammage could I do from here... but as much as I appreciate input from others I�m disgusted and hurt that someone would call someone they don�t even know a bitch. She is not a bitch she is a sweetheart and I love her very, very� much. Besides there are like always two sides to the story maybe if you read her diary you would understand why she is upset and call me an asshole or something worse. As a matter of fact� go to� damik and see for yourself. That is her online diary and I am sure she had plenty to say about it, and me.

By the way� thank you Becks for the slap in the face. I am so fucking inconsiderate I did not even realize� if I did not talk about other girls so much� Danie would have nothing to be jealous about. So I need to just bite my tongue and quit telling her about every pretty girl I see. I am sure that will help a TON. And� that link is to her diary like you asked. Thanks big sis. And please don�t hate me because of her view of me. I know it can�t be good because of how much HATE mail I get from her diary readers.

It�s real funny because comparing me to some the people I know� I am a pretty decent dude. How could a pretty decent dude hurt someone as much as I do?



prevnext