a silly bruised knee...

2002-04-29, 10:05 p.m.

when will i learn??? gosh dangit i went too class today and perticipated and i probably should not have. my fucking knee was still kinda bothering me and instead of letting it heal all the way... i go and make it worse again. now its killing me, i dont really know if its swelling because ive had ice on all day. but i do know it hurts. they told me i would be hurt alot at first but i would get tuffer as time went on. i wonder if i am getting tuffer or if im just finding more shit to bitch about.

i got muleateted today partialy because i could not use my leg and part because the guy i was fighting is much more expirenced. but ive always had a passion to become the best at whatever i want to be the best at. so i have been pushing myself to get trained so i can be the best witch is where i belong. the question im trying to figure out is... and i pushing myself too much??? or not enough???

i know i need to buklp up that i can and WILL DO! but my training is a big deal to me but its hard to get off work to go everyday espically when im hurt. or just being a pussy. some of the other guys fight with much worse then a silly bruised knee and they dont bitch near as much as me. if its not better by tomorrow... im cutting it off.

oh wouldent that be stupid heeh...

prevnext