oh my hell.

2002-04-30, 9:45 a.m.

so i just got back form wall mart where i was buying the "SE jerry maguire" DVD that just came out today. the one i have been waiting for, for so long. anyway back to my story i went to the checkstand and the cashier lady scans it and it comes up NC17. i admit to looking younger then i really am but my hell do i really look younger then 17? the same fucking thing happened to me when i went to a movie with danie a few weeks ago. "are you sure your 17?" now i know they are just doing there job but at the expense of my dignity and i dont like it. of corse im older then 17... ive been older the 17 for the last 5 and 1/2 years now. i get hit on by 16 year old girls (never girls my age) no one i meet at work belives im a manager because i look so young and immature, most of my new employees have a hard time listing to me until they get to know me and grow to respect me, customers never trust what i say even though i know the store better then anyone. im just sick of it! im not a little kid, i take on more responcibility then most "grown ups" and i am sick of being treated like a high school kid.

prevnext