have some apples

2002-06-09, 2:51 a.m.

i got me some good sleep for a change... yay for me.

i really need to get back on track, i was doing so good for a while. i need to get to the gym at least 3 days a week. sunday, tuesday, thursday are good days for me and danie to go together. then i need to be going to my class 5 days a week, monday through friday. it is going to be hard because of this remodel i am going to be spending alot of hours at work, weird hours too. they have only started in the parking lot and the dock area and it is already sucking bigtime. but if i use my time wisley i can do it.

the nice thing about being on an hourly rate is if i work more i make more. this is good because during the remodel i will be working alot of hours so it will make things easier with danies new car.

i gotta run off to work now bye all.

prevnext