was that a mothman?

2002-06-10, 4:41 a.m.

i have been feeling lazy latley, i just dont feel like doing anything. and i woke up this morning feeling shitty. my head hurts, my throught hurts, im just feeling plain icky and i want to go back to bed. but i cant i must go to work this sucks ass.

yesterday was very lazy... after work i took a little nap then me and danie got ready for the gym we stoped at my parents on the way there. my dad told me he has to go to st george for a few days to inventory his other store down there. that suck because my mom says he has not been home much latley and she misses him. we ended up visiting for longer then planned, then we kidnapped just and went out and rented a movie instead. hum... it was a good movie though "mothman prophicies" the movie is based on a good idea and parts of it were brilliant but they could have done a better job with the overall. but there is a really cool part right at the begining with a car crash it scared the fuck out of me.

io have to go to work now im already a little later then i should be bye......

prevnext