my last entry.

2002-06-20, 10:46 p.m.

why is it i do this to myself? i have to be to work in 4 hours and i am yet to go to bed. grrrr i neeeeed to get some good sleep.

bad news i started playing one of my old computer games again, this is not good. i used to be such an addict, then one day i decited to quit cold turkey. after all that time of being comp game free, yesterday i ran accross one of my old game discs... i have spent the last 2 days playing diablo 2 expansion pack. i started a new game and i already have my amazon up to level 24. im soooooo weeeeeek!

something tells me no one cares to hear this shit, in fact im begining to think no one gives a shit about anything i have to say. i should stop writing, wrtiting just gives me a way to try and make excuses for all the stupid shit i do, and try and make myself feel better by making myself sound better then i really am.

no one cares weither im a god or a bum, why do i care so much about peoples opnions about me? there is people i respect, people i wish i was... i dont think anyone respects, i dont think anyone wants to be me. i am pathetic, selfish, and stupid as fuck. sometimes i wish i were dead. then i would not have to deal with anything.



prevnext