now its for real.....

2002-06-22, 10:51 p.m.

i locked my diary up to all for no good reason i just felt like it.

i have been kinda depressed latley, i dont know why... i guess its just a combanation of all the shit. i have been to lazy to work out, even to lazy to clean my apartment. i dont feel like doing anything and i hate it. i hate it when i get like this, im wasting my lafe away.

that girl randy that i asked out the other day... she is avoiding. i have only talked to her once since i got her number and that was today. she was short with me on the phone and when i asked her if she wanted to do something she was like... maybe next week. i asked her... should i call you or what? she was like no... ill call you when we can do something. ouch! that means never, im not that stupid. oh well fuck it. its not like something should actualy go my way anyhow.

the other girl i like... today i found out she is only 16. lol is someone trying to tell me something? why cant i play around a little? have i not earned it. its just fucked up.

im verry agaitated right now, i have wasted my whole fucking i am tired and i need to sleep all the shit i should have have done i was just to fucking lazy now i am just pissed. i was rude to danie on the phone just now she was trying to help me because im too stupid to help myself.

someone just kill me.....

prevnext