about now!

2003-07-01, 9:01 p.m.

i love my new computer but i hate my net connection. i get d/c every 5 minutes i swear somethings fucked up. i wish i were able to get high speed net connection here but its not avalible in my area. just my luck.

well about my life... so freeking much has happened since i updated last i dont even know where to begin.

how about my love life... i had a few rough months after danie left but i think im better now. i have been seeing someone for almost 2 months now and things are going good. she is really fun, and makes me feel real good about myself. her name is martina we work together at smiths, she is the cheese island girl. i know it might not have been a good idea to rush right back into another relationship but i was lonley and things just happened.

about work... nothing has changed im still the grocery manager at the same store jeff is still the store manager danny is still the dairy manager ect. but aricka is leaving to another store. in a way thats sad because she is awesome to work with but its also good because she is leaving to be a store director.

danie and i are still being friends but we dont see eachother near as much as we were at first because we both have new relationships. she is with this (from what i hear) real nice guy who has alot more in common with her then i ever did. witch i really do believe because her and i never did have that much in common. i think our love was on a much deeper level. i still feel so close to her in that way. so im sure its better because i think we make better friends anyhow. yes i am very jealous that she has replaced already but i am happy for her. when we were together i hurt her more then i dident. now that we have moved on... hopefully things are differant now.

and to close this one up i just wanted to say i miss all my friends on diaryland so if you are reading this you need to leave me a note or send me an email or something k. i know its been a while but i havent forgotten any of you so lets keep in contact damnit.

prevnext