Like a super hero from the movies.

2004-04-04, 10:19 p.m.

Ok so I�m week, I�m a slut, and a liar.

Can a guy be a slut? Well I was pretty sure all she wanted to come over for was to seduce me. But think I might have been wrong... she also did her laundry, ate my food and borrowed my car for... �just a few more days�. Maybe I have been wrong all along. Maybe she don�t only come around because she wants sex. I am useful for other things too. Is it normal to feel this used after a breakup? Oh well I�ll get over it.

I am still feeling very stupid about what happened yesterday. That�s probably not going to go away by tomorrow morning is it? I am referring to the Heather incident... just a little FYI. Things will never be the way they were. I guess that�s how it�s supposed to be right? I knew she did not feel the same way I do but I told her anyway. And then I even went as far as to think that she might have called me by now... you know, to see if I�m ok. Or something. Of core she never did. And I�m not ok... but I will be. For some silly reason I always am. I always pull through. Like a super hero from the movies.

Today was worthless, another entire day of nothingness. I was off work at least until a few more hours when I am supposed to be there. I really need to get something going here, I feel like I am melting away very slowly. I need to do something, anything.

I will start by washing my sheets... again.

prevnext