I'm only me... nothing special.

2004-04-23, 8:08 a.m.

It�s almost eight in the morning and I�m late for work again so I must be quick like bunnies. My little brother Jutin came to see me at work yesterday that was nice. He is getting so buff. He�ll be playing football up at Weber State when camp starts so he is bulking up. I�m so jealous of him. After he left all these girls from my work kept coming up and asking me who he was. Even Heather says �he�s hot�. I wanna be hot. Danie told me yesterday I�m �Emo cute� I had to ask what that was. I guess being Emo cute is not so bad. But I would still rather be �hot�.

Our store will be competing against other stores next Wednesday in a softball tournament descised as a charity thing got primary children�s hospital. I�m excited, last year we almost won. I plan on winning this year. We are even having a practice on Monday. Benny came up with the idea but kinda left me in charge of it. I don�t mind... if I love anything right now... it�s sports. My football team just traded for Cory Dillon so now the best team in the league has a running back that can make shit happen... can anyone say repeat?

Shit I had better go before I do get myself in trouble

prevnext