Less drinking, fewer bar fights.

2006-02-17, 7:12 p.m.

I guess I'm getting married now. Yeah I can't believe it, I am excited and now I realize all I had to do was grow up so I can feel like this. It's crazy to think it... me married I know. I spent like $3,000 on the ring just paid cash. It's so nice being well off finincially, I buy whatever I want and do whatever I want. The best thing about living here is both me and Taco are making pretty good money, and doing the things we want. I have a brand new $33,000 car with a killer custom system, all the nifty little electronics you can think of. We take our vacations, and then some witch is nice. Now I just feel like setteling down and being with Martina. Buying a house, getting married... but no kids yet... not for a while. But you know that whole married life is sounding pretty good right now. I think I might just be happy right now!

prevnext