A productive day.

2002-03-15, 4:16 p.m.

I am having a very productive day today. Here it is� just after 4 p.m. And I have already worked 11 hours (kicked ass buy the way) came home, did dishes, cat liter box, paid bills, took Dane to work, and now I am updating my diary. Sometimes I amaze myself. But why stop now? I still need to wash the car, get groceries ( even though I already spent 11 hours in the store today.), and do something fun. I am not sure what yet but I am hoping to figure something out. (That don�t include other women that I might be attracted to.) I am being a good boy. I�m sure I have friends that are not of the opposite sex� yes I do� I just don�t like any of them� hmm what to do?

I just don�t like guys� why? Lets see� Jerry wants to get me drunk and take advantage of me, Carlos wants to take me to the titty bar, Miah is annoying, Jeff has 6 kids, Rob always kicks my ass in racquetball (I hate loosing), my brother is too busy for me, and I think that�s about it. Yeah� I think I�ll just say at home tonight. Maybe rent a movie or something ALONE! *cries*�

I am in a good mood today� and I found out another one of the cute checkers at work likes me *blushes*, this time I will let it DIE! I should just get married and get it over with. My Dating life is over anyway *pouting*. I love Danie and 4 years is long enough time to put off marriage. Maybe once we start planning I will get more excited. Danie has not said much to me about getting married lately I think she just got used to the fact that I am so contempt with just living together unmarried. I think in one more year its common law anyway.

But still I am only 22. AAAGHHHHHHHHHHHHHHH!



prevnext