More snow!

2002-03-17, 10:32 a.m.

Last night I was chatting with this really cool girl named Chris. She is really nice and somehow makes me feel... better. At least a little better. Go read her diary or I will beat you up� http://babycupcake.diarylad.com. I had a friend over last night but I kind of ignored him, he did not seem to mind he was watching Zoolander. That is such a funny movie. Finally he went home, so I went to bed. I wake up this morning� FUCKING SNOW EVERYWHERE! I used to like snow but toward the end of winter you really start to get sick of it. This is a funny state� It seems like we only have 2 seasons� winter, and summer. I heard somewhere there were supposed to be 4. hmmm I wonder where the other 2 are, I only know really cold, snowy winters, and really hot, humid summers. Only the extremes.

So much for basketball today snow makes it hard to play outside and this is Utah so EVERYTHING is closed on Sundays. The Mormons think we should go to church and spend time with our families on Sunday. Ok so I will NEVER go to church but when Me, my Dad, and my little Brothers go out to the basketball court and beat the snot out of each other� that�s spending quality time with family right?

Danie really don�t trust me anymore� I know it�s my own damn fault but I am getting really sick of this shit. Every time I go to work, go out with a friend, anything I do she thinks I�m out with another girl. For crying out loud I did not have sex with her so odiously I have some self control right? I just hate being accused when I am doing nothing wrong. And I do realize that I brought this all on myself buy bringing Jess home with me� but I don�t think I can live with a jealous girl. Not like this.

I love Danie, I love her, I lover her, I lover her. But it seems like the times we are getting along keep getting shorter, and the times we are fighting keep getting longer. And now she cannot go to work without worrying that I'm out cheating on her.

Last time we talked about breaking up she said she did not want to, she wanted to work on it. I was all for taking a little break so I could do some of the things I have been trying so hard not to want to do. Like call Katie� the really, really cute but young girl who gave me her phone number the other day. Oh well she is probably too young for me anyway. But Danie did not like the idea of a break she says this is a test to see how much I love her. GRRRRRR! Not fair, I am always honest with her. I don�t think she knows how hard it is for me to resist Jessica, and any other girl who shows interest in me. But I do� I have been. But it sucks.



prevnext