Mike and Danie day.

2002-03-20, 6:37 p.m.

I took the day off work today and its been a good one so far. Danie is off today too so we had all day to spend together and it has been great. I lover her so much. And I love it when we can spend the day together WITHOUT FIGHTING! That is a rare treat. First we woke up way late this morning, like 930 late. Then we had some awesome sex, then we took a shower together, cleaned the apartment, got our hair cut, tried unsuccessfully to get theater tickets to Les Mis. But that�s ok we will try other sources another day. Then we rented movies� �Rat Race� is very funny, and� �Say it isn�t so.� That movie was painful but cute. We made frog eye salad� I love that stuff. It�s just been an all around good day.

The bad news is I am going to have to work a graveyard tonight to throw the frozen because like I said last entry Mr. Sucky frozen dude blew out is knee. Maybe a blessing in disguise. I will be going in around 10 tonight without sleep and if its anything like Monday when I threw frozen ill be there for a while. Hopefully not another 16 hours but even if it is the money will make it all worth the torture.

I am seriously considering removing the little �talk to me� box to the left of my diary. It seems there are a lot of assholes who want to be mean. I guess its easier to talk shit to someone you will never meet because you are a coward and will never have to face them. I just want you all to know� if there was some way to track you down and kick your ass� I would. And it would be worth it no matter how far I have to travel. But sine I cannot do that I may just delete it instead.



prevnext