I am Mr. Sleepy

2002-03-21, 9:11 a.m.

I am so fucking tired I can barley keep my eyes open. But I want to tell you about my night so fuck sleep for a few minutes.

All this week I have had to do my job plus the frozen job witch is part of my department but there is a dude who takes care of that and just that. And he really sucks at it but normally someone is better then none. Well now he is hurt so I am stuck tiring to fixes his fucking mess.

I worked a graveyard with Jessica on frozen last night. We were both so fucking tired we had to keep each other awake somehow. So to keep her awake every so often I would sneak up on her and scare the shit out of her. LOL! That was fun. And to keep me awake she kept putting ice down my shirt. Not fair. But it worked and again as always I had an awesome time working with her. It�s almost like am 8 hour long date. Without the whole kissing thing.

Ok I am soooooo off to bed now goodnight� or good day whatever the fuck it is. Laters



prevnext