a shitty ass day...

2003-07-09, 10:53 p.m.

ok so i went on that blind date while martina was in north dakota. it was actualy pretty fun, i had a nice time. before i met her i was afraid she might be nasty ugly or worse. but luckly she was not, actualy she was pretty freeking hot. a bit older then me though. shes 29 and devorced. but i really dont care. i could tell the age thing bothered her more then it did me. i would like to go out with her again but i dont know... i dont want to hurt martina. and that is very likley to happen, she is so sensetive and extremly jealous.

she just came back from vacation today and even though we should be happy to see eachother we have just had a pretty shitty day. i am in a grumpy mood, and i have been on one all day judging people, bitching bickering, i dont know whats wrong. im just pissed off. at the resterant some jackass was double parked so i told him off and martina got all pissed and started defending him. so i got even more pissed because she was defending him and it started a fight. in fact we are fighting right now because she wants me to spend time with her but im on the computer. shes like "you had 5 days while i was gone to spend on the computer" and you know its really pissing me off because she is starting to sound like danie. i do not want things to be the way they were with danie. but i guess its just me. i like to have my "ME TIME" and the only time its ok for me to ahve "me time" is when im alone. we might be breaking up soon because i dont care enough about her to deal with this shit right now. i dont need it. she just got up and left because im ignoring her. fine by me.

she called me an asshole today. that was the first time she has ever called me that. but its ok im used to it because danie called me an asshole like 20 times a day. i suppose that means i am an asshole then right? fuck it why should i care. if she dont like it she can just leave me... just like danie.

i fucked up my anckle on sunday playing basketball so jeff sent me home on tuesday and told to take wedsday off also. i was gimping around the store... it was pathetic. i have to go to work in a few hours and my anckle is hurting worse now then it has ever. that cant be a good sign. i assume i just sprung it, so i did not go in to get it checked. the last thing i need is to pay some doctor a fuckload of money to tell me i sprung my anckle and give me IB prophin with i already have and tell me to stay off it for a few days.

well i better go meybey ill sleep an hour or two before work, and maybey i wont. either way... FUCK IT!

prevnext