A strange pattern.

2004-04-01, 5:44 p.m.

So yeah tell me why it is... the girls I go fo keep getting younger. and the guys they leave me for keep getting older. first Danie leaves me and hooks up with a 35 year old dude just after her 22nd birthday. now Martina at the tender age of just 20 is hooking up with a guy that�s like 40. no shit. and not to be judgmental or anything but when im that age I hope im not so bad off that im spending my Saturday nights trying to get a girl half my age into bars. I think she told me they tried like 5 or 6 before they figured out... bars don�t let 20 year olds in. something about its against the law or something like that. agh yeah no fucking shit dumbass.

ok so on a lighter note... im really excited I get to hang out with heather tomorrow. please god don�t let her cancel on me... please. she is coming over to make me watch "the Texas chainsaw massacre" I have never seen it. then maybe were going to the park because she wants me to show her some of the shit I learned in martial arts. im not sure ill be a good teacher since im really not all that good myself but I think its worth a shot.

im still having a very tough time with this whole wanting her to be my sweetie and all... but who knows maybe it will go away... or something.

prevnext