This sucks!

2004-05-03, 12:19 a.m.

I have been waiting for Heather for the last 5 hours. She has not even called and it�s midnight. Man fuck this shit, I�m tired of getting hurt by this girl. Martina has been calling me all day wanting to hang out with me and I keep blowing her off because I want to hang out with Heather... who is blowing me off now. So Martina is crazy about me, I�m crazy about Heather, Heather is crazy about Justin, and so on. This game sucks I don�t like it.

I�m giving up on her if she calls (witch she more then likely wont) I�m just gonna tell her it�s too late and I need to go to bed. At this point I�m only going to get 3 or 4 hours of sleep anyway.

My computer took a big shit this morning and Danie and her boyfriend came over and fixed it for me... How nice of them. It was not easy neither, I was way surprised how good he was. I could have never done that.

Well I have officially gotten sick of waiting for my so called �friend� so just sent her a text message that said �thanks� and since I have not eaten waiting for her, I�m going to eat then go to bed.

prevnext