Lonley boy...

2004-08-08, 10:24 a.m.

I have a bunch of stupid viruses on my computer so a last week it just took a crap and would not even startup. I have been busy so I did not get a chance to fix it until the other night. And I can�t even take credit for it because I had to insist in the help of my dad just to get it to start up. We could not get rid of the virus though so in a few hours here I�ll be dragging my tower over to Danie�s so her and her man can hopefully fix it for me.

Last night I went to a BB-Q at Ben�s friend�s house. That was ok I guess. At least I did something. And I won at poker, we were only playing with plastic chips so its not like I won anything but the point is... I won. Last time I played poker I ended up butt ass naked so this was a nice change. Not that being naked with a couple of attractive young girls is a bad thing but the point it... I lost.

Me and Martina have stopped hanging out all together now. It was just to hard to be broken up but spending so much time together it just felt like we were still together. So if I were not living at home with my family I would die of loneliness. In fact I still might. Not sure if I mentioned it but I�m all moved in at my parents house now. My room is small but in ways I really like it. When I wake up in the morning for work my dad already had coffee made and we hang out drinking coffee and reading the newspaper. This place is crazy though everyone is always on the run. And all the pets 2 big dogs and 2 cats. Every time I turn around and take a step I trip over a dog or step on a cat because they insist on following me around wherever I go, I guess its because I�m new and interesting. But all in all its been good.

I have been seeing a financial advisor and now I have a few hundred dollars a month going into stock�s and bond�s and mutual funds. I even have life insurance other then smith�s. I�m feeling pretty good about it I�m actually doing something with my money and that leaves me with this warm fuzzy feeling inside. Even though I�m broke as fuck right now I�ll be on top of things in a month or so.



prevnext