THE JERK!

2004-10-08, 3:27 p.m.

why do i continue to allow this to happen? she has broken up with me and taken me back so many times im either used to it so it dont even hurt anymore, or im just so fucked up because of it i dont even feel anymore.
i suppose i could get into all the lame ass details but i dont really feel like it. plus its just the same old shit all over again.
she called me the other night and said she needed to talk. well talking is not what she wanted and i pretty much new that before i even went over there. so i go and we do out thing, fall asleep together and the next morning its back to normal. then last night for no reason within my comprehention... she dumps me again. and then she shows up at my work today acting like nothing happened. how confusing. well i was not alright with that so now she is mad at me.
humm... im such a jerk arent i?

prevnext