Do me please!!!

2005-01-10, 5:53 a.m.

I know that whenever I write anything in the fucking diary I am down, and depressed. I guess that makes me a sad person.
My life is not that bad� I know that. I am just like everyone else. Things bother me� stupid things. When I am bothered by something I feel inclined to vent. I don�t have any real friends to vent to. So diaryland you are my source for venting.
I am having one of them fuck everything mornings. It�s like 6am and I should have been to work 2 hours ago. I woke up late but instead of rushing off to work I decided to sit on my ass at my computer with a bowl of Frosted Mini Wheat�s. I never eat breakfast but I guess there is a first for everything right?
But really I should get my ass to work I�m only making the day harder for myself. I just wanted to send out a thanks to all who torture themselves with stories of my sad little life.


prevnext