dear friend,

2006-01-29, 12:50 p.m.

just wanted to say hi, its been a while. how is school? have you had breakfast in bed lately? what else is new in your life. me i have been ring shopping, i am going to ask martini to marry me. i know that sounds crazy im sure because i told you i was not happy... but something in me has changed since then and that has made all the differance. i have not met anyone, nor had anything that is or has been as loyal as she has in the last... well almost year. we have both grown up a ton since the last time we had problems, wich has been damn near a year now. i have just been STUPID! falling for girls that dont, and never will give a fuck about me. and i have one that thinks the world of me... right in front of my face. well i gotta go now, i hope to hear from you soon bye....

prevnext