I think he has crabs in his beard.

2006-02-06, 7:30 p.m.

I made a new friend at work. I decited not to use real names on here starting now so this is not her name but well just call her Tara. She just moved here from California. I know why would someone from there some to Wyoming? I asked myself the same question... and then I asked her. She moved here with her twin sister and a friend who was in some trouble and ran away... hehe. I only met him once and I reall dont like him. Real men dont run from the trouble they get themselves into. So in my book he is a loser. But Tara on the other hand... so far she is the coolest chick I've met since Taco. And she thinks I'm cool too... imagine that. So anyhow I'm runnin with this one. We have hung out almost everyday since we first met, and we give eachother so much shit. Like me and Taco did when we first met, but now she is all mature and dont take jokes well anymore. So now I have someone I can really dish it out too. But she makes sure to dish it back out to me.
I dont know why but it makes me happy that I can be good friends with someone other then Taco. We are going out again tonight we all have the day off tomorrow so there will be heavy drinking and much fun.


prevnext